McKenzie's Travel Journal

A journal of interesting places and things I encounter by traveling the world

Welcome to my Travel Journal Blog

on February 3, 2012

Dinner Cruise in Vancouver BC

 

My family travels a lot. I think it’s a great way of learning about the world. I’ve been on airplanes, boats, trains, horses, submarines, tuktuks, elephants, cable cars, and all other forms of transport since I was 3 months old. I have tried various cuisines from around the world, my favourite dish is Indian, although that’s one place I haven’t been :).

I have this blog so I can share my travels with family and friends. Thanks for visiting!

In a Submarine in Thailand

Elephant Ride

cable car ride at Ocean Park Hong Kong

Riding the "Ducks" in Seattle Washington

Leave a Reply

